Chicks Don’t Clap! – Summer Mix 2011

Mit dem Chicks Don’t Clap! ‚Summer Mix 2011‘ sagen wir der Sonne hallo in vorfreude auf 3 Tage Sonnenschein, wie man ihm Sommer kaum hatte. Da wird die Gitarre ausgepackt und in den Genres gequirlt.

In a place like California Berlin, all seems right with the world in the summertime. Expansive blue skies are the backdrop for sun-soaked beach days, lazing stoned poolside, beer-laden backyard barbecues, bike rides, frisbee sessions, and road trips— all of which are that much more enjoyable with a good soundtrack.

Summer Mix 2011 by Chickens Don’t Clap!

01. Lone – „Waves Imagination“
02. Dom – „Burn Bridges“
03. Unknown Mortal Orchestra – „FFunny FFrends“
04. The Avalanches – „Since I Left You“
05. Star Slinger – „Mornin'“
06. El Guincho – „Palmitos Park“
07. The Very Best – „Kamphopo“
08. Javelin – „Intervales Theme“
09. Purity Ring – „Ungirthed“
10. Blank & Kytt – „Sun Shy“
11. Baths – „Aminals“

Post to Twitter Post to Delicious Post to Facebook Post to StumbleUpon

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert