Peverlist – Mix For The Winter Traveller [12.2010]

“A mix I recorded for something to listen to on the train that i thought i’d share. A bit of a mixture, something old, something new, something grooving, something blue. Hope you enjoy it.” – Peverlist

Peverlist – Mix For The Winter Traveller | Download [yousendit]

[punch drunk, mix, techno, house, deep, 65min]


1. Virgo Four – ‘Lites Go Out’
2. Mike Dehnert – ‘Umlaut2′ (New Version)
3. Patrice Scott – ‘Do You Feel Me’
4. Alex Smith – ‘Here With Me’
5. Even Tuell – ‘Untitled’
6. EQD – #2
7. Soundstream – ‘Love Jam’
8. Juju & Jordash – ‘Deep Blue Meanies’ (Robert Hood’s Monobox Remix)
9. Kyle Hall ‘Tomorrow is the Day’
10. Chez Damier – ‘Untitled’
11. Soundstream – ‘All Night’
12. D’Pac With Terrance FM – ‘I Wouldn’t’ (Revamped Dub)
13. Los Hermanos – ‘Quetzal’

via meatskull

Post to Twitter Post to Delicious Post to Facebook Post to StumbleUpon

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert